Nomenclature of voltage-gated sodium channels

Alan L. Goldin, Robert L. Barchi, John H. Caldwell, Franz Hofmann, James R. Howe, John C. Hunter, Roland G. Kallen, Gail Mandel, Miriam H. Meisler, Yoheved Berwald Netter, Masahara Noda, Michael M. Tamkun, Steven G. Waxman, John N. Wood, William A. Catterall

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

608 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)365-368
Number of pages4
Issue number2
StatePublished - 2000

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Neuroscience(all)

Cite this