Highlights of the Year in JACC 2008

Anthony N. DeMaria, Ori Ben-Yehuda, Jeroen J. Bax, Gregory K. Feld, Barry H. Greenberg, Wilbur Y.W. Lew, João A.C. Lima, Alan S. Maisel, Sanjiv M. Narayan, David J. Sahn, Sotirios Tsimikas

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

3 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Highlights of the Year in JACC 2008'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.