The EGAPP initiative: Lessons learned

Ned Calonge, Roger D. Klein, Alfred O. Berg, Jonathan S. Berg, Katrina Armstrong, Jeffrey Botkin, Doug Campos-Outcalt, Benjamin Djulbegovic, Nancy L. Fisher, Theodore G. Ganiats, James E. Haddow, Maxine Hayes, A. Cecile J.W. Janssens, Celia Kaye, Donald O. Lyman, Kenneth Offit, Stephen G. Pauker, Kathryn A. Phillips, Margaret Piper, Carolyn Sue RichardsJoan A. Scott, Ora L. Strickland, Steven Teutsch, Sean R. Tunis, David L. Veenstra, Marc S. Williams, Doris T. Zallen

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

38 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'The EGAPP initiative: Lessons learned'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Medicine & Life Sciences