The battlefield health and trauma research institute scientific ethics committee: An evolving model for fostering a culture of integrity

Kathy L. Ryan, Lorne H. Blackbourne, Leopoldo C. Cancio, William J. Dunn, Bryan S. Jordan, Annette R. McClinton, Betty S. Nelson, Christopher R. Rathbone, James D. Ross, John F. Kragh

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)S3-S6
JournalJournal of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery
Issue number2 SUPPL. 1
StatePublished - Aug 2012


  • Responsible conduct of research
  • ethics

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Surgery
  • Critical Care and Intensive Care Medicine

Cite this