Response to letter to the Editor

Robert H. Dworkin, Alec B. O'Connor, Joel Kent, Sean C. Mackey, Srinivasa N. Raja, Brett R. Stacey, Robert M. Levy, Miroslav Backonja, Ralf Baron, Henning Harke, John D. Loeser, Rolf Detlef Treede, Dennis C. Turk, Christopher D. Wells

Research output: Contribution to journalLetter

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1045-1046
Number of pages2
Issue number5
StatePublished - May 2014

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Neurology
  • Clinical Neurology
  • Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine

Cite this

Dworkin, R. H., O'Connor, A. B., Kent, J., Mackey, S. C., Raja, S. N., Stacey, B. R., Levy, R. M., Backonja, M., Baron, R., Harke, H., Loeser, J. D., Treede, R. D., Turk, D. C., & Wells, C. D. (2014). Response to letter to the Editor. Pain, 155(5), 1045-1046.