Interfacility Transport of Critically Ill Patients

Susan R. Wilcox, Randy S. Wax, Michael T. Meyer, Jacqueline C. Stocking, Amado Alejandro Baez, Jason Cohen, M. Michele Moss, Michael A. Frakes, Elizabeth A. Scruth, William B. Weir, David Zonies, Francis X. Guyette, Lewis J. Kaplan, Jeremy W. Cannon

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review


Dive into the research topics of 'Interfacility Transport of Critically Ill Patients'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Medicine & Life Sciences