Highlights of the Year in JACC 2007

Anthony N. DeMaria, Jeroen J. Bax, Ori Ben-Yehuda, Paul Clopton, Gregory K. Feld, Geoffrey S. Ginsburg, Barry H. Greenberg, James D. Knoke, Wilbur Y.W. Lew, João A.C. Lima, Alan S. Maisel, Sanjiv M. Narayan, Jagat Narula, David J. Sahn, Sotirios Tsimikas

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

1 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Highlights of the Year in JACC 2007'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.