Farewell stan stanley falkow: 1934–2018

F. C. Cabello, S. N. Cohen, R. Curtiss, G. Dougan, J. Van Embden, B. B. Finlay, F. Heffron, D. Helinski, R. Hull, S. Hull, R. Isberg, D. J. Kopecko, S. Levy, J. Mekalanos, J. M. Ortiz, R. Rappuoli, M. C. Roberts, M. So, K. N. Timmis

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review


    Dive into the research topics of 'Farewell stan stanley falkow: 1934–2018'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.