Emergency medicine research: 2030 strategic goals

Robert W. Neumar, Andra L. Blomkalns, Charles B. Cairns, Gail D’Onofrio, Nathan Kuppermann, Roger J. Lewis, Craig D. Newgard, Brian J. O’Neil, Niels K. Rathlev, Richard E. Rothman, David W. Wright

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

3 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Emergency medicine research: 2030 strategic goals'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Medicine & Life Sciences