James Cohen

Professor

  • 3525 Citations
  • 35 h-Index
1982 …2017

Research output per year

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Research Output

Filter
Review article
Review article

Contemporary management of carotid blowout

Cohen, J. & Rad, I., Apr 1 2004, In : Current Opinion in Otolaryngology and Head and Neck Surgery. 12, 2, p. 110-115 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

82 Scopus citations

Cricopharyngeal spasm and Zenker's diverticulum

Veenker, E. A., Andersen, P. E. & Cohen, J. I., Aug 1 2003, In : Head and Neck. 25, 8, p. 681-694 14 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

33 Scopus citations

Current trends in management of Zenker diverticulum

Veenker, E. & Cohen, J. I., Jun 1 2003, In : Current Opinion in Otolaryngology and Head and Neck Surgery. 11, 3, p. 160-165 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

27 Scopus citations

Dysphagia after endoscopic repair of Zenker's diverticulum

Palmer, A. D., Herrington, H. C., Rad, I. C. & Cohen, J. I., Apr 1 2007, In : Laryngoscope. 117, 4, p. 617-622 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

10 Scopus citations

Extended Transcervical Video-Assisted Thymectomy

Komanapalli, C. B., Cohen, J. I. & Sukumar, M. S., May 1 2010, In : Thoracic Surgery Clinics. 20, 2, p. 235-243 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

5 Scopus citations

Management of Carotid Blowout from Radiation Necrosis

Gleysteen, J., Clayburgh, D. & Cohen, J., Jun 1 2016, In : Otolaryngologic Clinics of North America. 49, 3, p. 829-839 11 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2 Scopus citations

New techniques of airway reconstruction

Wax, M. K., Andersen, P. E., Milczuk, H. A. & Cohen, J. I., Dec 31 2001, In : Current Opinion in Otolaryngology and Head and Neck Surgery. 9, 6, p. 398-404 7 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2 Scopus citations

Outpatient Endoscopic Zenker Diverticulotomy

Gross, N. D., Cohen, J. I. & Andersen, P. E., Feb 1 2004, In : Laryngoscope. 114, 2, p. 208-211 4 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

23 Scopus citations
46 Scopus citations

The Diagnostic Utility of Computed Tomography for Preoperative Localization in Surgery for Hyperparathyroidism

Gross, N. D., Weissman, J. L., Veenker, E. & Cohen, J. I., Feb 1 2004, In : Laryngoscope. 114, 2, p. 227-231 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

27 Scopus citations

The effect of head and neck reconstruction on quality of life

Wax, M. K., Myers, L. L., Andersen, P. E. & Cohen, J. I., Dec 1 1999, In : Current Opinion in Otolaryngology and Head and Neck Surgery. 7, 4, p. 180-184 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Thyroid Disorders: Evaluation and Management of Thyroid Nodules

Cohen, J. I. & Salter, K. D., Aug 1 2008, In : Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Clinics of North America. 20, 3, p. 431-443 13 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

4 Scopus citations